The following individuals are on the CJHS Blue and Gold Club board for the 2017-2018 school year.

  • Rhonda Teaney – President
  • Cassie Osborne – Vice President
  • Dana Graves – Secretary
  • Kathy Youngman – Treasurer
  • Jessica Campbell – Teacher Appreciation
  • Jen Huff – Fundraiser Coordinator

You can contact them directly, or you can reach them through the Contact Page.